How to build paid membership site

I am new to Bubble. I have watched the videos, read through the manual and did the lessons. I would like to build a membership where users will be able to sell their services. They should be able to pull in their youtube videos with statistics

Each new users will have their own profile where buyers can see information on the seller.

I would also like to use split payments in case the seller wants to buy from multiple vendors. Also there won’t be a monthly membership but a percentage of each transaction will be charged instead.

Because I am new to this, I am still trying to figure out application logic. What is the best way to get started with this kind of project. It’s not an ecommerce site where it’s selling physical products but it will be a service where subscribers can sell ad space.

I am using one of the designs. How should I get started with this project? I am completely at a loss but I am eager to learn as much as I can,

So, if you’re completely at a loss as to how to start… You’re not ready to start (on the project you imagine). You’re going to have to start with some smaller goals.

Do you have ZERO experience with building web stuff? Or zero experience with coding/scripting/programming/drag-n-drop designing anything? If that’s the case, I’d recommend doing some more advanced tutorials such as the one that (I think) @dan1 has that gets you building a grocery list or to-do list type of app. (Also, since you’ve done the lessons, do them again in “hard mode.”)

Doing stuff like that will give you insights into very basic (but very practical) app design principles and what I call “doing basic web stuff.”