I love bubble! And a question about future

Just found out that I forgot to upvote Bubble on Product Hunt … sorry … fixed!

Thank you Product Hunt for introducing me to Bubble and thank you Bubble for existence!

Short intro… We are small team of activists based in Berkeley, CA. Two month ago we decided to finally start implementing the idea that was in our minds for awhile (social non-profit service related to gift economy / exchange etc). Since I have connections with good developers and designers from Ukraine the plan was to hire them.
Important to note - we had and still have a possibility to get funded, say $10K is totally possible.
So we started to create wireframes and technical requirements for devs. And we’ve got a quote of $6K for initial development…

But then, I found Bubble!

One more important note. I’m a developer and work for Google full time. But I know that development is always pain in the ass and requires lots of time and energy. Before I found Bubble I knew that I’ll not have enough motivation to combine the work on our app with my regular 9 to 5.

So I started to discover Bubble and immediately fell in love with it. So intuitive! With Bubble I can achieve in couple hours the same result that normally takes days and even weeks, considering how fast you can loose motivation fighting with some JS, CSS etc issue.
In the same time the support - this forum - is amazing!

For now the development of our MVP goes pretty well, I’m having LOTS of fun. Everything that I wanted my app to do - is feasible and almost always easy to implement. I no more need Stack Overflow lol.

I wanted to reveal my big appreciation to Bubble creators and ask about future. Do you guys have a public product roadmap? It would be really interesting to know what you are working on and plan accordingly.