Is there a possibility for my members to have their own picture board?

I am new to bubble. I am looking for a way to create an app on which my members have acces to my member site but also can have a private pinboard on which they can place pictures or even better share the pictures with friends if they like so. Is this possible?

Yes, those high-level capabilities all seem straightforward (i.e., definitely possible) on Bubble.

Thanks for your quick response
than an even more important question, am I as an non professional app builder also capable of doing this. I have no knowledge whatsoever I would like to know in advance before I spend hours on trying to create something that I am not capable of. Doe anyone have experience withs this?

Good question to ask up front! :slight_smile:

I can’t know whether Bubble is right for you. What I can say is: you don’t need to know how to code to use Bubble. That’s why I use it. I’m not a coder, nor have I ever been.

That said, there’s definitely a learning curve to Bubble. It probably takes 10-20 hours to become comfortable with the basics, whereas you could spend months on the advanced stuff and still feel like there’s a lot more that’s possible to learn. I would be curious to hear what other people think about this as well.

I took a class on Udemy when I got started. It showed how to build an AirBnB clone in Bubble. (note, the clone has the core features on AirBnB but is clearly not the same entire app that AirBnB’s team of 100? or 1000? engineers build and maintain.