Should I even use Bubble for this example in post?

I’m in marketing and sales monster
There’s not a product on the face of the earth that I can’t turn into making money if it’s legitimate and I can be supported I know how to market I know how to do market research data analysis I’m good at what I know

My company and I’m responsible today for 150 employee/ I have an incredible database
I’ve been doing Analytics for 20 years in Excel spreadsheets

A number of years ago I got involved in some proprietary software for marketing and sales
CRM / sQL Database but don’t let me fool you I’m no programmer

In fact. working at both a very large corporation and then the second organization before venturing out on my own I’ve seen millions of dollars spent on software development never got off the ground

I’m not about to learn a lesson personally when I’ve seen it done under my own eyes
Meaning I’ve seen money go out I have the window and down the drain in software development

I vowed a number of years ago not to do it

But now the time has come , clearly in this market place , with machine learning technology and AWS type
Offerings that I need to take my brain and couple it with the best technology available I’m vaguely familiar with some of the things that are available out there concerning APIs APIs / for example I’ve been using voice over IP on my own Asterix server for 10 years
I have in my head and on paper the best CRM and marketing automation tool that the world has ever seen

The only reservation I have right now in hiring 15 programmers and getting it off the ground is I don’t want to do it like that