Taking on projects (FREE!)

Hi guys,

I’m looking to start my own web dev company. With that said, I’ve only done projects for myself. So now I’m looking to take on outside projects. I’m an experienced bubble developer and can create your project quickly and efficiently.

I’m looking to take on three projects, absolutely free, to grow my portfolio.

Some requirements:

*Must be basic-intermediate in requirements. Cannot be a full fledged application such as Facebook, etc. Feel free to reach out to me and I’ll let you know if it’s too large in scope!

*Must come prepared with requirements and design. An existing website that you want to mirror in design will suffice. I’m here to develop, not design!

*Must be okay with me putting your project on my portfolio website. I’m doing this for free to build out my portfolio, duh!

*If I take on your project, I will complete it. With that said, I reserve the right to deny your project if I find it too lengthy in scope.

PM me or respond here if you’re interested! Let’s get this started, today.

-Tal

5 Likes

Hi talbotnar, I’m Fabian.

I would love some help on a small simple app that I am currently trying to build. But since I am new to bubble, I am having difficulty setting up some of the functionality.

My app essentially is a version of “Guess the number of M&Ms in the jar”. Player will be able to submit their best guess. After a certain time (let’s say, a week) the person with the closest guess wins.

I do not have designs yet because I currently want to get the functionality right. Is this something you are interested in and could help me with?

Best wishes,
Fabian

Hi Talbotnar,

Would love to take you up on your offer. I’m looking to build a dropshipping marketplace app that connects Suppliers with Sellers. This app integrates with the Shopify API and is similar in functionality to Oberlo.