The best of bubble freelancers

We have had our share of bitter experiences hiring some freelancers;so thought we had sum it up for other’s who aint used to this platform.We still have a few developers working on and off;so the list will be updated.

@viably.co
This guy is a bubble slayer. Quick to understand, can read instructions (doesn,t crib about skype), communicates with clarity, updates every time he concludes of a task, gives recommendations; but the one thing that awed us is the speed. He’s superfast with things.

@AliFarahat
The most patient dev we have ever worked with. Ali,we believe is a self taught programmer; but his efficiency in understanding a concept is unparalleled. We had describe Ali as the problem solver. He gets downright to the issue and solves it no matter what. Atleast he did that for us and it was awesome. The good part;he can read instructions and is not a skype cribber either.

And then there are the scam boys. Here’s a tip;ask for their linked in profile and see how they disappear.Look them up on dribbble, google or else. Nevermind, they simply don,t exist!!

Some warning signs to look for:

1. We only develop a project from scratch. Well, good for you; that’s because you have no clue of looking up a workflow.
  2. Can’t do this without skype. What on earth had you do if skype weren,t there?
  3. I am a bubble ninja and charge 100$ dollars an hour!!
  4. I will get back to you…zzzzzzzzzzzzz.!!Move on,that ain’t happening!!! If you ain,t concluding with your dev in an hour with the task, he ain,t good at it!!
5 Likes

Thanks for the recommendations. I wish more people would post who they would recommend as well to get a good idea of who is trustworthy and worth my time and money.

3 Likes

Thanks for the nice review @affiliate.mnb

1 Like

Appreciate the shout out!

3 Likes