Looking for a UX/UI freelancer to finish my app - OPEN AGAIN

Hi guys and gals,

I have an app that is very rough around the edges, it pretty much does what i need it to do (except export to excel, struggling with that one, if you can help all the better ! ). However it is BUTT UGLY as I have no experience in design whatsoever, and I suck at it !
Basically i need someone to make this all look pretty and intuitive, and somewhat resemble something i could profit of in the future. For now, this is only an internal use app for testing the idea purposes.

you can view a public version here :
https://bubble.io/page?type=page&name=index&id=ekidencandidats&tab=tabs-1

Please private message me with an estimate of costs for this project, and any portfolio you may have. I need a finished product that I could still tweak and expand in the future. Payment will be via paypal or stripe, or via upwork if you prefer. I will need an invoice.

for info on the sort of look I’m going for, have a look at my website www.ekiden.co
The app is in french, but should not be an issue for ux/ui design ?

Don’t hesitate to message me for info.
Thanks !!

4 Likes

Hello @marj

Please check your PM

Troy

@DennisF has some great UI/UX experience and has brought up the topic of UI assistance in the past, might be a good fit

1 Like

Thanks @gf_wolfer for the mention and shout out. @marj I’ll shoot you a DM.

Thanks everyone for your replies, I will keep the post open for at least another week or so. FYI budget is limited (around US$ 400-500), at this stage of my project it might be more suited for a student looking for some experience…
If you’re happy with that budget, please let me know in your message what is included in your offer.
Thanks !

Hi @marj

Pm’ed you. Please, check.

Parghev Kocharyan
PM@Bubblewits - #1 No-code Developer & Bubble Certified Partner
  Bubblewits.com - Get in Touch!
  Zeroqode.com - Buy Great Bubble Templates
  Builtwithoutcode.com - Bubble Apps collection